Hello world!

This is a special blog I’ve set up specifically to keep friends and family up to date on my current adventure of living and teaching in London for the next 2 years. I’m from a much smaller city, so this is an exiting new adventure for me.

I’ve only JUST arrived in London so I’ll post something more detailed in the next ay if I can. (including pictures!)

6 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hooray! Congrats arriving in London and good luck on your new adventure!

  2. Great beginnings! Good luck with your job appointment. Ludo and I are in Tok, Alaska having a great road trip. Makes us wish we were young again with so many great places to visit…all the best as you get settled.

    • Awwww thanks Joan. I have a bunch of stuff to add but I’ve been getting home late and exhausted so I haven’t had time. I’m about to add something new now though so be sure to check it out when you have a moment during your own travels. What a fun road trip you must be having! Have you and Ludo been to Alaska before?

  3. Richard Johnston

    Very interested in keeping up with your adventures.

Leave a Reply

